Jump to content



Recommended Posts

who was the pres,?





President: B. Walsh (1st year)

Vice-Presidents: Mr J. Gladwin (1st year), Mr R. Harris (1st year), Dr G. Richmond (1st year)

Finance & General Purposes Clock, Ring & Weather Emergency & Rules Committee Region

Committee Forecast Committee

Liberation Site Committee

D. K. Higgins C. Gordon P. Mitchell North East

S. Briggs S. Briggs S. Thompson Irish

G. Field J. Lawley R. Jones West Midlands

B. Tattersall P. Murray B. Tattersall North West

F. Bloor F. Bloor R. Shirley South West

A. King A. King R. Harris (Chair) Southern

J. Gladwin J. Gladwin (Chair) T. Wilkes London

B. Walsh (Chair) A. Cowley T. Hawkins Western

J. E. Hooper J. E. Hooper J. E. Hooper Welsh

R. Carlton A. Ewart Dr G. Richmond East Midlands

D. Headon D. Headon D. Headon Devon & Cornwall

D. Mackay D. Bridges D. Bridges D. & S. Yorkshire

L. Blacklock L. Blacklock L. Blacklock Cumbria

Link to comment
Share on other sites

How does it work?


Is the RPRA run by pigeon men actively keeping birds? Or by money men who get a wage for doing a job and aren't in the sport?

Brian Walsh has been a active pigeonman for over 50years and is still flying his birds in Liverpool.I've no idea what happened at the R.P.R.A. meeting.atb.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Advert: RV Woodcraft
  • Advert: B.Leefe & Sons
  • Advert: Apex Garden Buildings
  • Advert: Racing Pigeon Supplies
  • Advert: Solway Feeders

  • Create New...